jane — July 15, 07:16PM
replace and keep tabs
I accepted a shored list but now there's a Replace or Keep tab on two of the shared lists. Why does this occur and what does each tab do if I press it? thanks
Ian Hearn — July 15, 10:24PM
When someone shares a list with you, you have two options: "Accept" or "Reject." When you accept a list, it copies into your account. When you reject a list, it doesn't copy into your account. Sometimes, instead of accept and reject, you get "Replace" or "Keep." This happens when a checklist has been shared twice, and you already have a copy. If you select "Replace," then the new list will replace your old list. If you select "Keep" then you will keep your old list and no changes will be made.