E2W — May 20, 03:42PM
Confirm Sharing: How?
Is it possible to see/confirm that I have shared a particular list with someone else? We use the sharing system for the Tucson Bird Count, and I'd like to go back and make sure I remembered to share all the lists. Viewing the list does not seem to indicate a share (unless I'm missing something.) Also, I'm not sure if sharing a second time (if for some reason I suspect I forgot) would have any ill effects...
Krista — May 20, 06:34PM
E2W, once someone has accepted your shared checklist, it will show as shared on your own list. So if you think you have forgotten to share a list, you can re-send the share request- the recipient can accept your first share (if they got one) or the second (which would just update the first)
Hope this helps!