Manage My Checklists
This page is THE place from which to do anything involving your personal checklists – whether it be to edit, share, or in rare cases, delete checklists. Your checklists here are arranged by default with newest first, and are shown 25 to a page. Clicking any of the column headers (e.g. Date, Location, County, St/Prov) will sort by that column. Selecting the "Show All" option in the upper right of the page will give you every checklist you've ever submitted on one page – a long list depending on how many checklists you've submitted. Following the "View or edit" link will lead you to the checklist page itself; following the Share link will lead you to the checklist page with the sharing interface open; and Delete is self-explanatory – giving you the option to erase that checklist. WARNING: Once you erase a checklist from your personal account, it is gone forever. We do not keep copies of your data, and if you delete it, it is gone from the database. Please do this only with utmost caution and as infrequently as possible. For more information on the checklist editing process, here is a good place to start.
My Shared Checklists
This page is also accessible from the Manage My Checklists page discussed above, and is the way that you view and accept checklists that people share with you. Checklists that you have yet to accept are shown with an "Accept/Decline" option – if you hit accept it will be copied into your account, and decline will cause the request to vanish and the checklist to not be copied. Previously accepted checklists (such as the bottom 3 in the above image) are shown with just the View or Edit option – if you wanted to delete or share these lists you'll have to go to Manage My Checklists. For more about sharing, see this overview of the process.
For more on My eBird, check out the All About: My eBird article.